Week 2 of Find Your Fit Challenge – Team _________? Warriors? Slim Picken’s?

Week 2 of Find Your Fit Challenge

Team Cauliflower Conquerer's

Team Cauliflower Conquerer’s

I have had a troublesome day or two during this second 7 day stretch, but they passed with some focus and patience.

All in all, I am dialed in and getting my fill of vegetables daily… As a matter of fact, I am getting my fill of veggies and a family of 5’s fill of veggies as well.

I can feel the results already and with my 1/2 Ironman race coming up in approx 10 days, time is of the essence.

I mostly stick to raw veggies and a touch of fruit. I will have a Larabar here or there when I need something a bit more solid. Amy’s organic Low fat split pea soup is fantastic and I love a sweet potato now and then!!

I will check back soon, but just wanted to post a little something!! Keep up the good work, Jonell Romanus, Jason Kobata & Summer Love Wade! Team Slim Picken’s!

#FYF
#FindYourFit

Leave a Reply

