Find your Fit Challenge Day 4 & 5

Day 4 & 5 were more of a challenge to say the least, although it is fun to tell people about the journey and experience…

Dreznin's Find your fit challenge Feast

Dreznin’s Find your fit challenge Feast

I have been making more brain farts for sure, including giving $20 more in change back to customers.
Fortunately they were stand up people and handed the money back to me.
I also left the sliding doors unlocked on Jonell’s house when I left. Duh!

As far as feelings go, I am doing well and feel solid. Not great, not bad… just a confident solid!

I am looking forward to the next couple of days as this will allow me to really reach the goal of 7 days detox.

It’s been two straight days and nights working full days at both jobs. Basically 26 hours worked over 2 days… Kind of runs you down, when your eating a ‘normal’ diet, let alone a cleanse diet.

I am looking forward to taking my “emancipation” pills tonight and crushing tomorrow! (most likely a 13 hour day!)

Leave a Reply

