NBA Finals Prognostication

@cavsformavs

With in essence a best of 3 series remaining, I make my prognostication, which ironically is still the same as if the series was a best of 7.

I pick the Dallas Mavericks in 7 games.

I think the talent of Miami is strong as long as the Big 3 all bring something to the table, but like a tripod, if you can take a leg out, then it will not stand.

Dallas on the other hand seems to lack the same endurance as the Heat, but I believe experience and sheer WILLPOWER & Heart will prevail.

Cavericks in 7.

I mean the Maveliers in 7.

Go Mavs!

Leave a Reply

