More photos of foods shoved down my gullet!

More photos of foods shoved down my gullet!

Sean's famous sweet potatoes!

Garlic & Lime chicken with some Rooster!

Fruit & Nut Salad from Publix Produce!

70.3 Ironman Championship in Clearwater, FL

Team 'I'd Hit That' - Pic by Jason Parisi

Ford Ironman Florida 2011 Finisher

One response to “More photos of foods shoved down my gullet!

  1. Update – Spoke with my coach and I have added a serving of Tuna in spring water & Craisins to the salad. Tuna for the protein and Craisins for the taste!!

Leave a Reply

