Day 1 of my new Succeed with Sean Blog

The beginning of my weight loss journey - My first race - Greater Cleveland Triathlon

Jilly Jill & Sean - My Pre-Inspiration days!

Day 1 of my new Succeed with Sean Blog – I have included these 3 pictures to remind myself and to show you reading this, of where I began my path to progress.

Yesterday was a good day, and although the weather and my not 100% right calf prevented me from running, I got in a 45 minute cycling trainer workout, 20 minutes on the elliptical runner and a medium back and tricep weight session in.

Dinner consisted of 1.5 servings of skinless baked chicken breast, 2 servings of asparagus, 1 serving of baked sweet potato fries & 2 servings of sugar-free pudding cups for dessert and as much H2O as I can fit in my body.

The beginning of my weight loss journey II - My first race - Greater Cleveland Triathlon

Signing off for now. More to come…

Leave a Reply

