P90x – Update

Day 17 – Today was Shoulders / Arms + Ab Ripper X. Approx. 75 minutes of straight arse-kicking, sweat-inducing, fitness gold.

Bruce Lee "Fury & Focus"

I purchased the perfect pushup paddles because my wrist would always start to hurt previously, when I would do pushups on my hands. In regards to this, I am in my 2nd week of the perfect pushup program and completed 80 pushups (decline, regular, close & wide) before P90x today.

I also did 3 hours of landscaping which leads to my current predicament of not wanting to get up off my recliner… I am tired!!! But it feels so good!

Leave a Reply

